Free hug pictures from all over the world

During my walk on the Camino de Santiago, many people took pictures of me giving free hugs. They where really kind to send them to me, sometimes with a very nice message. 

Giovanna (Italy)

Carissima Sylvie,
E' stato meraviglioso il tuo abbraccio!!!! E un buon segno averti incontrata sul nostro cammino!!!! Abbiamo concluso il cammino con gioia e serenamente.
Sono Giovanna, quella con la maglietta bianca alla tua sinistra!
Ti auguro ogni bene! E.....anche se non ti conosco..... sento DI VOLERTI
BENE!!!!!

Alberto (Italy)

Ciao Sylvie!
È stato un piacere incontrarti lungo la strada.
Ti mando la foto scattata oggi.
Buon Cammino verso Assisi!

Alberto

Karen and Paul (Australia)

Hello Sylvie
Thank you so much for your beautiful hugs today. Your energy stayed with us along our journey and helped us much.
I hope you like your photos. 💛👣🌟
Love Karen and Paul from Australia

Gerardo (Brazil)

Thank you very much Alberto, Martina, Giovanna (Italy), Chris and Twan (The Netherlands), Karen and Paul (Australia), Céline (France), Olivier (Belgium) and Gerardo (Brazil), to name just a few...

Carol Ann (Spain)

Gracias por tu abrazo. Iluminó mu camino.

Danny (Spain)

Hello my friend! I met you on the top of a mountain on the camino! (...)

It was wonderful to meet you. It fills me with joy to know that there are people in this world that care about the earth and the peoples well being!! Thank you for being you! Xxx

Vera (The Netherlands)

Goedemiddag Sylvie! Herken je me nog? We hebben elkaar ontmoet tussen Astorga-Rabanal in Spanje tijdens de Camino! Hoe gaat het met je? Leuk om je facebook pagina te volgen! Ik ben inmiddels weer terug in Nederland na een geweldige tocht richting Finisterre 😊. Thank you for being part of my journey! Vera

Tricia (USA)

Hello Sylvie, I met you on the Camino in July.  I had a pendant of Saint Christoper and you said I'd have a safe journey, he was watching over me...and he did!
Buen Camino,
Tricia
USA

Photos outside of Santa Catalina

Anne (France)

Pour l'amour que tu m'a donné le jour où tu m'a serré dans tes bras : MERCI !